Meet Our Team!

We would like to introduce to you, our brilliant, talented and lovely team! While small in numbers, they are mighty and we are ever grateful to both of these individuals for all that they do for us and our clients. So, without further adieu, here they are!

 

IMG_3275

Natashia Pryor

What do you like best about Santa Fe?
I love the air and light. I’m also looking forward to the Folk Art Market, and music everywhere like on the Plaza and the Hill!
What is your favorite color? 
Orange!
What would we be surprised to find in your closet?
It is 90% black and with a splash of white.

What is a design tip you can give us?
I love vintage mixed with modern – can’t go wrong!
What is your guilty pleasure? 
Total divas, and all things Bravo!

IMG_3274

Tom Smith

Fun Fact?
This is my real hair color!
What do you like best about Santa Fe?
I love that Santa Fe has no humidity, and of course it’s real beauty. I love taking advantage of the outdoors and the mountains, and I love hiking!
What is your favorite color? 
I love deep blue.

What would we be surprised to find in your closet?
I have over 200 pairs of shoes.
What is a design tip you can give us?
Pull everything forward, away from the wall!
What is your guilty pleasure? 
Russian History!

IMG_3273

Leave a Reply

